Jefferson Parish Employees Federal Credit Union
Holiday Closings



Date Holiday Event
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 Washington's Birthday (observed)
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 Lundi Gras Holiday
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 Mardi Gras Day
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 Holy Thursday
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 Independence Day
Friday, Jul 5, 2019 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, Sep 2, 2019 Labor Day
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 All Saints Day
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day
To access JPEFCU's JEFF 24-Hour Audio System, please dial our Main Number (504) 736-6144 and choose Option 9. We apologize for any inconvenience this temporary change may cause you.
Due to System Maintenance our systems will be down on the night of Saturday, October 19, 2019, at 10:00PM Central Time through the morning of Sunday, October 20, 2019, 7:00AM Central Time. JPEFCU’s HOME Branch Online Banking, MOBILE Branch Mobile Banking and JEFF 24-Hour Audio Response Program will be down during this time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.