Jefferson Parish Employees Federal Credit Union
Holiday Closings



Date Holiday Event
Monday, Jan 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 New Year's Holiday
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 Lundi Gras Holiday
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 Mardi Gras Day
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 Holy Thursday
Friday, Mar 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 New Year's Eve
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr Day