Holiday Closings

Jefferson Parish Employees Federal Credit Union
Holiday Closings



Date Holiday Event
Monday, Jan 2, 2017 New year's Holiday
Monday, Jan 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, Feb 27, 2017 Mardi Gras Holiday
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 Mardi Gras Holiday
Friday, Apr 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 1, 2017 Closed for System Upgrade
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 3, 2017 Independence Day Holiday
Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 4, 2017 Labor Day
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, Dec 25, 2017 Christmas Day