Jefferson Parish Employees Federal Credit Union
Holiday Closings



Date Holiday Event
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 Washington's Birthday (observed)
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 Lundi Gras Holiday
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 Mardi Gras Day
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 Holy Thursday
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 2, 2019 Labor Day
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 All Saints Day
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day
JPEFCU’s Kenner drive-thru lanes are closed due to building maintenance. The lobby will remain open during normal business hours and the walk-up ATM in front of the building is available 24/7. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you. We will update you as soon as the Kenner drive-thru lanes are open again. Thank You for Your Cooperation. Together We Can Because We Care!